Events still in draft mode or live events without any registrations can be deleted, if created in error or as a test.
Once an event is deleted, it cannot be restored and all the details will be removed.
Deleting an Event
Click Events or the Calendar icon on the left menu.
Click Manage on the event you would like to delete.
Near the top right, click Delete.
Click OK to confirm you would like to delete the event.
If an event has active or canceled registrations, it cannot be deleted.