As a member, you are able to change your membership’s status based on your needs.
Changing My Membership Status
Follow the steps below to learn how to change you membership status:
From your profile, click the Membership tab.
On the same line as your Subscription, click the down arrow.
You will see these options:
Renew - This option will display if you are able to renew your membership. If you do not see this option, then you might be on auto-renew or you would have to wait closer to the end of your term to renew.
Cancel - This allows you to cancel your membership. You will still be a active member, but you do not want to renew.
Reactivate - This option reactivates a canceled membership. This option only displays if you canceled your membership.
Terminate - This option will terminate your membership immediately and you will no longer be able to login any more.
Turn off Auto-Renew - This options turns off auto-renew for your membership. This option only displays if you have your membership on auto-renew or the membership that you have allows you to be not on auto-renew.
Turn on Auto-Renew - This options turns on auto-renew for your membership. This option only displays if the membership that you have allows auto-renew.
You may not see all of the above options. The organization chooses which self-serve options members are allowed to use. Please contact the organization if you are not able to preform an action you need.