Deleting a Calendar Item will remove it from the website and calendar.
Note: Once you delete a Calendar Item, all of the data will be lost and it cannot be recovered.
How to Delete a Calendar Item:
1. Click Engagement or the clock icon on the left.
2. Click Calendar.
3. Click Delete on the Calendar Item you would like to delete.
4. Click OK to confirm the deletion.